Grants Management Main Number

P:817-459-6258

Grants Management Staff Contacts

Nikkya Lewis, Ed.D. Grants Manager
P: 817-459-6251
Email: Nikky.Lewis@arlingtontx.gov

Darwin Wade, Grants Supervisor-Planning & Programs
P: 817-459-6221
Email: Darwin.Wade@arlingtontx.gov

Nancy Fulks, Grants Supervisor-Monitoring & Compliance
P: 817-459-6205
Email: Nancy.Fulks@arlingtontx.gov

Maricela Avila, VITA Program Coordinator
P: 817-459-6207
Email: Maricela.Avila@arlingtontx.gov

Dyan Anderson, Grants Coordinator I
P: 817-459-6232
Email: Dyan.Anderson@arlingtontx.gov

Grants Account Analyst
Vacant

Richard Pine, Grants Coordinator I
P: 817-459-6238
Email: Richard.Pine@arlingtontx.gov

Catherine Donaldson, Grants Coordinator I
P: 817-459-6229
Email: Catherine.Donaldson@arlingtontx.gov